It’s Championship Sunday here at the Disc Golf European Open! The Insider Show brings you the recap of the final day live from studio at 22:00 (GMT+3), 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT. We’ll bring the winners live on … Continued

The Insider Show brings you the recap of the 3rd day of Disc Golf European Open 2015. In this episode the 2-time World Champion joins Jamie Thomas as the co-host of the show. The special guest of the day is … Continued

The Insider Show brings you the recap from the first tournament day of European Open 2015! Broadcast starts at 22:00 (GMT+3), 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT. For today’s episode our host Jamie Thomas will be joined by co-host … Continued

The Insider Show brings you the recap from the first tournament day of European Open 2015! Broadcast starts at 22:00 (GMT+3), 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT. For today’s episode our host Jamie Thomas will be joined by co-host … Continued

This is a re-upload of the live studio broadcast from Nokia for the 2015 Presidents Cup. We had some technical difficulties with the sound but we’ll do better on tomorrow’s show :) Throughout the European Open week at Nokia we … Continued